My Biografi

Published October 27, 2011 by kanti229che

My name Kantianingrum Fadriani, often called Kanti. Born on May 5, 1997 in Sleman. I used to school in elementary school Muhammadiyah Ambarketawang 3. And now the school I went to school in Junior High School Kasihan 1 . Age me 14 years, Born on May 5, 1997 in Sleman. I reside in Yogyakarta. Activities that once I follow the grade 7 and 8 are the Scouts and Basketball. After the 9th grade I did not follow the Extra. I always follow the lessons at school as well.

Leave a Reply

